Consiglio direttivo

Presidente
Fabio Ghezzi 

fabio.ghezzi@uninsubria.it

Curriculum Vitae

Vice Presidente
Anna Fagotti 

anna.fagotti@rm.unicatt.it

Curriculum Vitae

Past President
Luigi Frigerio 

lfrigerio@hpg23.it

Curriculum Vitae

Presidente Emerito
Augusto Ferrari 

ferrari.augusto@hsr.it

Segretario
Marco Carnelli  

dott.marco.carnelli@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

Tesoriere
Pierandrea De Iaco 

Curriculum Vitae

Consiglieri
Stefano Greggi – Napoli 

s.greggi@tin.it

Curriculum Vitae

Francesco Fanfani – Chieti 

Curriculum Vitae

Stefano Salvatore – Milano
Edoardo Di Naro – Bari
Attilio Di Spiezio Sardo – Napoli

attiliodispiezio@libero.it

Curriculum Vitae

Stefano Uccella – Varese 

Curriculum Vitae

Proboviri
Massimo Bardi – Ponte S. Pietro 

massimo-bardi@alice.it

Curriculum Vitae

Paolo Beretta – Busto Arsizio 

BERETTA54@virgilio.it

Curriculum Vitae

Stefano Ferrari – Milano 

ferrari.stefano@hsr.it

Gianluca Riboldi – Milano 

riboldigian@alice.it

Curriculum Vitae

Revisori dei conti
Orlando Caruso – Calcinate  

carusorl@libero.it

Advisory Board
Antonio Cianci – Catania 

acianci@unict.it

Curriculum Vitae

Angiolo Gadducci – Pisa 

a.gadducci@obgyn.med.unipi.it

Curriculum Vitae

Andrea Mariani – Rochester 

mariani.andrea@mayo.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Fabio Parazzini – Milano 

fabio.parazzini@unimi.it

Curriculum Vitae

Massimo Candiani – Milano 

candiani.massimo@hsr.it

Giorgia Mangili – Milano 

mangili.giorgia@hsr.it

Curriculum vitae

Maria Giovanna Salerno – Pisa 

salerno.giovannamaria@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

Paola Rosaschino – Ponte San Pietro 

paola.rosaschino@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

Gregorio del Boca – Merate 

g.delboca@ospedale.lecco.it

Curriculum Vitae