Consiglio Direttivo

Organigramma del direttivo SICHIG

Presidente

Paolo Beretta

Como

BERETTA54@virgilio.it
Curriculum Vitae

Vice Presidente

Marco Carnelli

Bergamo

dott.marco.carnelli@gmail.com
Curriculum Vitae

Past President

Fabio Ghezzi

Varese

fabio.ghezzi@uninsubria.it
Curriculum Vitae

Presidente Emerito

Augusto Ferrari

Milano

ferrari.augusto@hsr.it

Presidente Emerito

Luigi Frigerio

Bergamo

lfrigerio@hpg23.it
Curriculum Vitae

Segretario

Aldo Riccardi

Cremona

Tesoriere

Michele Vignali

Milano

Consiglieri

Stefano Greggi

Napoli

s.greggi@tin.it
Curriculum Vitae

Arsenio Spinillo

Pavia

Stefano Salvatore

Milano

Antonio Pellegrino

Lecco

Valentino Remorgida

Genova

Jvan Casarin

Varese

Stefano Ferrari

Milano

ferrari.stefano@hsr.it

Probiviri

Massimo Bardi

Ponte S. Pietro

massimo-bardi@alice.it
Curriculum Vitae

Gianluca Riboldi

Milano

riboldigian@alice.it
Curriculum Vitae

Advisory Board

Massimo Candiani

Milano

candiani.massimo@hsr.it

Giorgia Mangili

Milano

mangili.giorgia@hsr.it

Maria Giovanna Salerno

Pisa

salerno.giovannamaria@gmail.com

Paola Rosaschino

Ponte San Pietro (BG)

paola.rosaschino@gmail.com
Curriculum Vitae

Pierandrea De Iaco

Bologna

Curriculum Vitae

Mauro Busacca

Milano

Gregorio del Boca

Merate (LC)

g.delboca@ospedale.lecco.it
Curriculum Vitae

Francesco Fanfani

Roma

Curriculum Vitae